STAFF MEMBERS
Phone Skype
Matteo Biatta Brescia +39 339 7208234 matteobs79
Adamo Di Loreto Pescara +39 328 6168733 diloreto.adamo
Michele D’Ottavio Torino +39 335 8046696 micheledottavio1
Dino Fracchia Milano +39 348 3124978 dino fracchia
Simona Granati Roma +39 338 4769217 grsimo
Mauro Guglielminotti Parigi +33(0)608587723 mauro_paris
Stefano Montesi Roma +39 392 8646260 stef_56
Antonello Nusca Roma +39 335 6565 557 antonellonusca
Alessandro Parente America Centrale +52 (1) 6644904979 trebbyeah
Andrea Sabbadini Roma +39 333 8028871 andsabba

 

CONTRIBUTORS
Phone Skype
Emiliano Albensi Potenza +39 392 2411768 brujita_fc
Gin Angri Como +39 335 6858285 ginangri
Marco Becker Milano +39 347 4534331 chatnet_1
Lucio Cavicchioni Milano +39 335 8311046 luciomaria49
Gianni Congiu Arezzo +39 335 7088388 chanchogordo
Stefano D’Amadio Roma +39 338 8323509 giambuteam
Paolo Della Corte Venezia +39 344 1164654 Paolo_dellacorte
Ciro De Luca Napoli +39 335 5276702 cixerr
Massimo Di Nonno Campobasso +39 340 3407910 dinonno34
Fulvia Farassino Milano +39 335 6743759 fulvia.farassino
Mario Daigoro Fonti Agrigento
+39 328 1237160
Daigoro Fonti
Flavio Gilardoni Londra
+44(0)7960884734
gnapa60
Antonio Melita  Palermo +39 393 9221270 Antonio Melita
Melania Messina Palermo +39 329 2093826 melaniamessina
Matteo Montaldo Torino +39 388 0625210 matteo.montaldo
Luana Monte Milano +39 333 3585451 luanamonte3465
Andrea Pagliarulo Milano +39 333 4070652 andrea-pagliarulo
Gianluca Pavarini Parigi +39 338 5764014 Gianluca Pavarini
Fabrizio Villa Roma – Catania +39 348 3831330 Fabrizio.villa